Bill Wiggin MP said: “Bromyard Gala was a fantastic success. A marvellous event to attend that showed off Bromyard in the best possible light, not to mention the best possible weather.” 

Bill Wiggin MP took his family and one of his cows to Bromyard Gala on Saturday 6 July.

 Bill Wiggin MP said: “I arrived early with my cow and had time for a look around with my children at some of the many displays and stands. 

“As always there was so much on offer for everybody from vintage cars, to archery, cider, blacksmithing, amazing traction engines and machinery not to mention some top of the range Hereford Cattle. 

“As the day went on it got hotter and hotter which was a delightful contrast to last year. I hope that the Gala will soon have repaired its finances and found a new home so that we can continue each year to show off everything that is brilliant about Bromyard, wonderful in Herefordshire and welcoming to people from far and wide. 

“I would like to extend my thanks to everyone involved in organising Bromyard Gala and all who took part or went along over the weekend. 

“The Gala was Bromyard at its best.”

